Hub Resident Directory

Meet the Hub

Tuff Digital Marketing

Owner: Joseph White
P: 910.775.4650
jositive@gmail.com

The Tennie Group

Owner: Darrell Tennie
P: 910.775.4644
tennied@thetenniegroup.com

Pembroke Area Chamber of Commerce

Owner: Alan Fowlkes
P: 910.775.4334
pembrokechamber@gmail.com
Web: www.pembrokechambernc.com/

Small Business & Technology Developmental Center (SBTDC)

Owner: Michael Mollohan
P: 910.775.4007
michael.mollohan@uncp.edu
Web: sbtdc.org/

Vinyl Kings

Owner: Alfredo Irra
P: 910.751.8059
vinyl_kings@outlook.com

Cisco/NWN

Owner: Michael Kane
P: 919.818.7100
mkane@nwnit.com

Carolina Small Business Development Fund

Owner: Kevin Dick
P: 910.775.4208
kdick@carolinasmallbusiness.org

Thomas Entrepreneurship Hub-Executive Director

Owner: Thomas Hall
P: 910.775.4605
thomas.hall@uncp.edu

KBR Coordinator

Owner: Ed Hunt
P: 910.775.4210
edward.hunt@uncp.edu

Small Business & Technology Development Center

Owner: Elizabeth Fake
P: 910.775.4207
elizabethfake-young@uncp.edu

The Ledger

Owner: Megan Barnett
P: 910.775.4645
megan.barnett@uncp.edu

The Town of Pembroke

Owner: Victoria Carter
P: 910.775.4603
victoria@pembrokenc.com

Distinguished Professor for Entrepreneurship

Owner: Dr. Susan Peters
P: 910.775.4066
susan.peters@uncp.edu

Chicora Engineering

Owner: Dennis Lowery
P: 910.775.4646
dlowery.chicora@gmail.com

Higher Up Consulting

Owner: Joseph James
P: 910.775.4208
jospeh.james@higherupconsulting.org

Ohana Home Care

Owner: Martha Hunt
P: 910.775.4652
ohanahomecare2020@yahoo.com

Ultra Violet Innovations

Owner: James Vance
P: 910.775.4647
vance09@olympuscomputer.net

Thomas Entrepreneurship Hub-Administrative Assistant

Owner: Cheryl Rogers
P: 910.775.4682
cheryl.rogers@uncp.edu

Builders Financial Partners

Owner: Eric Hunt
P: 910.674.1698
elhunt2963@gmail.com