Incubator Resident Directory

Take Flight Services

Owner: Karen McDaniels
P: 910.775.4646
karenm@takeflightservices.com

Dakato Hawk Construction Inc.

Owner: James Ricky Harris
P: 910.374.4481
Dakato.hawk_construction@yahoo.com

RainDai2-ITI Technology

Owner: Fred Formichella
P: 704.661.2552
fredform@gmail.com

Lilies of Hope

Owner: Audrey McGirt & Martha Hunt Chief Financal Officer
P: 910.674.2244
info@liliesofhopehomecare.com
Web: www.liliesofhopehomecare.com

Lady Built Construction

Owner: Sarah Bullard
P: 910.775.4650
ladybuiltconstruction@gmail.com

Pembroke Area Chamber of Commerce

Owner: Judy Sampson
P: 910.374.5522
pembrokechamber@gmail.com
Web: www.pembrokechamber.com

Small Business & Technology Developmental Center (SBTDC)

Owner: Michael Mollohan
P: 910.775.4007
michael.mollohan@uncp.edu
Web: www.sbtdc.org

Vinyl Kings

Owner: Alfredo Irra
P: 910.751.8059
vinyl_kings@outlook.com

Cisco/NWN

Owner: Michael Kane
P: 919.818.7100
mkane@nwnit.com
Web: www.cisco.com

Carolina Small Business Development Fund

Owner: Joe Battles
P: 919.230.1906
jbattle@carolinasmallbusiness.org
Web: www.carolinasmallbusiness.org

The Tennie Group

Owner: Darrell Tennie
P: 919.217.0933
dtennie@bellsouth.net

All Out Productions

Owner: Joseph White
P: 336.493.9183
jositive@gmail.com