Thomas Entrepreneurship Hub Staff and Advisory Board

In support of the Thomas Entrepreneurship Hub's mission, our staff and advisory board are committed to growing the start-up ecosystem in the Town of Pembroke, Robeson County, and southeastern North Carolina.

Thomas Entrepreneurship Hub Staff

Thomas Hall Executive Director & Vice Chairman of the Board

Thomas Hall

Dr. Susan Peters Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship & Board Secretary

Dr. Susan Peters

Elizabeth Fake Adjunct Professor at the School of Business

Elizabeth Fake

Ed Hunt KBR Coordinator

Ed Hunt

Cheryl Rogers Administrative Assistant Specialist

Cheryl Rogers

Darek Hunt Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Darek Hunt

Emily Jones Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Emily Jones

Teresa Reynolds Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Teresa Reynolds

Joseph James Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Joseph James

Jim Roberts Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Jim Roberts

Thomas Entrepreneurship Hub Board Members

Jim Thomas Chairman of the Board

Jim Thomas

Dr. Stewart Thomas Board Member

Dr. Stewart Thomas

Dr. Melissa Singler President of Robeson Community College

Dr. Melissa Singler

Ronnie Hunt Board Member

Ronnie Hunt

Alan Fowlkes Board Member

Alan Fowlkes

Tyler Thomas Board Member

Tyler Thomas

Harvey Godwin Board Member

Harvey Godwin

David Edge Board Member

David Edge

Johnny Robertson Board Member

Johnny Robertson

Donna Lowry Board Member

Donna Lowry

Gregory Cummings Board Member

Gregory Cummings

Jarette Sampson Board Member

Jarette Sampson

Aaron Thomas Board Member

Aaron Thomas

Michael B. O'Brien Board Member

Michael B. O'Brien

Larry Chavis Board Member

Larry Chavis

Robert Locklear Board Member

Robert Locklear